We are open for seeing patients as well as Telehealth during Covid-19. Read the precautions we are taking for our patients.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

170 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara S.
Submitted 09/16/21
The work is done efficiently with great care.
Verna C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Always on time, excellent staff. Immaculate office and lovely atmosphere. Dr Pandit is a wonderful, caring and excellent Doctor. We always get get wonderful care.
Dolores S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Friendly staff and clean location
Terrance R.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great service!
Bernice S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Prompt professional service. Procedure was explained in layman’s terms. Which makes it easy to understand. I had my first session for a tattoo removal today. I will let you know how it turns out!
Rosie B.
Submitted 08/03/21
Everyone was nice and pleasant. Really loved Dr. Pandit, she is the best
Roseann D.
Submitted 07/20/21
So satisfying no pain I arrived early and was able to leave early. Very professional such a pleasure and clean. I will always recommend Dr B. Pandit
Queen D.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very good
Sharon B.
Submitted 06/19/21
I was very pleased with the staff Dr. and the treatment received and timely of the appointment
Kimberly G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Its been years since my last Pedi at Beluxe.Nia was very sweet and patient with me not being able to decide on a color..She also did an excellent job on my nails..I hope to come back again this summer.
Susan K.
Submitted 06/01/21
Another fabulous experience with Dr Pandit. One injection and my pain is gone, same day.
Dianne H.
Submitted 06/01/21
I was very pleased with my first visit to Dr. Pandit's office. I found her to be pleasant and professional. I felt the same way about her staff. She explained procedures, and I didn't feel rushed. While I hope to not have many reasons to see her in the future, I will gladly return should the need arise, as I immediately felt confident that she would be willing and able to help.
Lace J.
Submitted 05/12/21
Today I had a bunion removal, I was so scared, but Dr. Pandit was patient, explained the procedure, and made me so comfortable. The staff is nice and answers all your questions. The environment is clean and safe. I recommend this office to anyone going under foot surgery. I feel great and excited. Thanks.
Gloria R.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr Pandit and staff are the best ... highly recommended ... happy
Susan L.
Submitted 01/14/21
The office is near and clean. The doctor and her staff are friendly, professional and very courteous. I highly recommend them.
Luis A.
Submitted 11/12/20
very fast and professional experience.
Cecilia C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very professional, friendly and thorough.
Ivan L.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Pandit and her team took care of me and made me feel at ease about my issues and how to treat it. I just found my feet's new home!
Medren S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Doctors assisant was very nice and attentive. Dr. Pandit very polite she assisted my dad with politeness with a smile.
Percy T.
Submitted 09/04/19
Thank you

Insurance Providers

We accept most insurance plans. For any questions, please contact our office.

Advocate Health Care
Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare