Testimonials and Reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

127 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pleasant from start to finish with each personnel I encountered!!!
Chenetra W.
11/06/18
Very professional and clean environment
Roberto G.
09/27/18
Thorough and professional!
Paul G.
08/22/18
Dr. very helpful with sample medications and care of my foot.
Fatima I.
08/16/18
Dr. Pandit is wonderful. She takes the time to really listen and help. I’d recommend her for all ages and ailments.
Sharon R.
07/19/18
Professional, excellent, and friendly service!
Irene A.
07/19/18
Informative and pleasant!!
Nina L.
07/10/18
Staff was super friendly! I loved Dr. Pandit & loved her method of treatment. I would recommend her highly!
Lynne P.
07/02/18
On time, friendly and very thorough
Nina L.
06/22/18
The MA was so encouraging and positive. And greeted me warmly as well.
Christina R.
06/20/18
Pleasant and knowledgeable staff, on time and a good looking scar!!’
Nina L.
06/15/18
Pleasant. Very satisfied with my visit.
Diane J.
06/08/18
Fabulous experience, felt like going to a spa for my feet.
Leticia M.
05/14/18
My experience was very positive!
Cynthia P.
05/08/18
Went in with what I thought was a plantar wart. Nope I had a piece of glass stuck into the bottom of my foot!! It feels a lot better now thanks to the I saw that day.
Mary Ann M.
04/21/18
The staff is warm and friendly... the nurses are knowledgeable and very helpful... Dr Pandit has the best bed-side manner of any Dr I’ve worked with! I always get the help I need there.... would highly recommend to anyone looking for a podiatrist!
Suzanne K.
03/20/18
Dr. Pandit and her staff are knowledgeable and professional. I recommend her and them highly.
Cynthia P.
03/07/18
Had a problem with my big toe. Dr Pandit to the rescue. I’m feeling great!!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Mary Ann M.
02/27/18
My experience is always great at doctor pandits office she's outgoing friendly
Edward O.
02/15/18
I was in and out very quickly and happy to get my orthotics
Patricia N.
02/08/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours