Testimonials and Reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

140 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I’ve had a positive experience both times I’ve been there. Cheryl is great! :-)
Katrina S.
04/12/19
Very pleasant and Quick.
Althea B.
04/08/19
The intern was efficient and friendly.
Barbara S.
03/19/19
Dr. Pandit is a great doctor and not to mention looks like supermodel. She really listened and took the time out to care about my problem. She did the surgery on my ankle after an injury that I was too old to be doing. It was quick and the recovery was easy. Her staff was always really nice and always joked around with me and know me by first name.They did all my paperwork for work on time. I recommend highly to anyone.
R. S.
03/06/19
TEST
Test T.
03/06/19
wefwewef
Wefwewf R.
03/01/19
wewefefwee
Dddew E.
03/01/19
Dr. pandit did surgeries on both my feet and it was a loving, caring, knowledgeable physician. I Won’t let another doctor treat me for podiatry unless it’s her. It’s how much I trust her with my foot care and my family’s Even if I have to travel from another state to do it! Going here... you will be in great hands!
Jewel Q.
02/14/19
I had another Keraflex treatment which was fine.
Cheryl P.
01/21/19
Very nice
Shantris T.
01/04/19
As usually Dr. Pandit and her staff always go beyond to make you feel comfortable. They are professional office who truly care about their patients.
Maureen H.
12/19/18
Wonderful staff!! Great experience from start to finish I have been telling everybody about Dr Pandit!!
Vanessa T.
12/11/18
I was pleased with my experience, everyone was very nice
Shantris T.
11/19/18
Pleasant from start to finish with each personnel I encountered!!!
Chenetra W.
11/06/18
Very professional and clean environment
Roberto G.
09/27/18
Thorough and professional!
Paul G.
08/22/18
Dr. very helpful with sample medications and care of my foot.
Fatima I.
08/16/18
Dr. Pandit is wonderful. She takes the time to really listen and help. I’d recommend her for all ages and ailments.
Sharon R.
07/19/18
Professional, excellent, and friendly service!
Irene A.
07/19/18
Informative and pleasant!!
Nina L.
07/10/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours