We are open for seeing patients as well as Telehealth during Covid-19. Read the precautions we are taking for our patients.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Graet work
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Pandit is an exceptional doctor and surgeon. Very warm and outgoing personality as well as welcoming. She is a great listener and explains things clearly and effectively. On a scale of 10 I would give her an 11...it's one better.
Test T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
great for tests
Test T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
just testing.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr Pandit resolved a long lasting ulcer prior to my broken left ankle. She is likeable, very pleasant and extremely skilled in her profession. I heartily recommend Dr. Pandit and her entire staff.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Pandit was so thorough and helpful. She took time to explain to me what was going on with my condition, what to expect and answered all my questions. She also seems to be up on the most recent clinical treatments and research which I always find encouraging in a doctor.
Rochella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
The facility was clean and the Dr was so nice and personable and very informative of my issue. Her assistant was also very nice and his bedside manner made you feel comfortable.
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Pandit is so gentle and caring . I didn’t feel a thing while having toe nail surgery. I was in and out of her office . Definitely recommend Dr Pandit !
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Awesome Dr. Pandit and Emma.
Jennie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
My experience with Pandit Foot & Ankle was to the point.While there I was told how to best care for the wound on my toe.All the fear I had because of the wound,was eradicated, because of the excellent care I received from DR.Pandit.
Javier M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I was treated well, and was on time.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Always pleasant! Everyone in the office is very helpful and so friendly. Dr. Pandit and her staff are highly recommended, they are awesome!
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Great service
Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I initially had a hard time scheduling my procedure but the scheduler had some personal issues that had to be resolved. Her assistant/nurse is very welcoming, attentive and informative. Dr. Pandit is very Nice, informative, and really know how to relate to her patients.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Great service
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Wendy is the absolute best!
Mary Pat B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Pandit was kind, caring and knowledgeable. Her nurse was personable and helpful in explaining everything. My only complaint was the amount of personal information (sometimes irrelevant) required and forced choices demanded on the registration I-Pad. It felt a bit intrusive.
Margaret A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Pandit and her staff are wonderful! They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and take their time to explain everything they are doing. I have had nothing but great results from all the work Dr. Pandit has done on my feet!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Doctor is very nice and makes you feel comfortable. Her staff is great also.
Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
I did not have to wait long to see the Dr. and she patiently answered all of my questions.

Insurance Providers

We accept most insurance plans. For any questions, please contact our office.

Advocate Health Care
Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare