We are open for seeing patients as well as Telehealth during Covid-19. Read the precautions we are taking for our patients.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

161 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Its been years since my last Pedi at Beluxe.Nia was very sweet and patient with me not being able to decide on a color..She also did an excellent job on my nails..I hope to come back again this summer.
Susan K.
Submitted 06/01/21
Another fabulous experience with Dr Pandit. One injection and my pain is gone, same day.
Dianne H.
Submitted 06/01/21
I was very pleased with my first visit to Dr. Pandit's office. I found her to be pleasant and professional. I felt the same way about her staff. She explained procedures, and I didn't feel rushed. While I hope to not have many reasons to see her in the future, I will gladly return should the need arise, as I immediately felt confident that she would be willing and able to help.
Lace J.
Submitted 05/12/21
Today I had a bunion removal, I was so scared, but Dr. Pandit was patient, explained the procedure, and made me so comfortable. The staff is nice and answers all your questions. The environment is clean and safe. I recommend this office to anyone going under foot surgery. I feel great and excited. Thanks.
Gloria R.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr Pandit and staff are the best ... highly recommended ... happy
Susan L.
Submitted 01/14/21
The office is near and clean. The doctor and her staff are friendly, professional and very courteous. I highly recommend them.
Luis A.
Submitted 11/12/20
very fast and professional experience.
Cecilia C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very professional, friendly and thorough.
Ivan L.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Pandit and her team took care of me and made me feel at ease about my issues and how to treat it. I just found my feet's new home!
Medren S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Doctors assisant was very nice and attentive. Dr. Pandit very polite she assisted my dad with politeness with a smile.
Percy T.
Submitted 09/04/19
Thank you
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/22/19
I was waited on quickly and professionally. All personnel were friendly and helpful.
Colette S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very friendly group of people. Dr Pandit is amazing
Roberta M.
Submitted 07/18/19
All Smiles Everyone's very respectful
Daniel G.
Submitted 07/11/19
The staff there is great! I was in and out in no time.
Dorothy E.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very friendly, and helpful,& very prompt.
Kelly M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr Pandit was amazing. So gentle and caring as was here Nurse
Christine V.
Submitted 05/28/19
Professional, timely, informative, and the entire staff friendly. Have been going for many years and Dr and staff have met all my needs.
Kenyetta M.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Pandit did her thing she save my life a remove my big toenail it had fungus real bad so now no more toenail she's a blessing thank you soooo much great staff I have a new foot doctor this was my first time and not my last time
Nikki W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Pandit and her team are so awesome, they made me feel so comfortable. They were extremely nice and courteous as well as informative. I definitely recommend this practice.

Insurance Providers

We accept most insurance plans. For any questions, please contact our office.

Advocate Health Care
Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare