We are open for seeing patients as well as Telehealth during Covid-19. Read the precautions we are taking for our patients.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

180 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie Ann B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very friendly staff clean atmosphere Dr. Pandit is a caring person she explained everything she is doing an answear your question I would recommend her to my family an friends
Labrett C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. PANDIT is Excellent and caring. Thank you
Annette S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very informative..
Mary Jo D.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very good
Deborah Y.
Submitted 11/10/21
Always satisfied with my visit with Dr Pandit. I always get relief from foot pain after I see her
Karen D.
Submitted 11/08/21
Everyone is always extremely polite and professional. The best bedside manners from the doctor and staff, totally the best service!
Marvin W.
Submitted 10/31/21
Everyone there was very professional,kind and imformative.Great experience and completely addressed all my needs and concerns.I would highley recommend Dr.Pandit and her staff to anyone needing this high quality of care for your feet.Definitely 4 stars.
John L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Enjoyed my experience with Dr. Pandit, highly recommend her,
Morgan R.
Submitted 09/30/21
All was so smooth and simple. Staff super friendly and Dr Pandit diagnosed and treated issue so quickly.
Carolyn I.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great doctor and great medical assistants
Barbara S.
Submitted 09/16/21
The work is done efficiently with great care.
Verna C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Always on time, excellent staff. Immaculate office and lovely atmosphere. Dr Pandit is a wonderful, caring and excellent Doctor. We always get get wonderful care.
Dolores S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Friendly staff and clean location
Terrance R.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great service!
Bernice S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Prompt professional service. Procedure was explained in layman’s terms. Which makes it easy to understand. I had my first session for a tattoo removal today. I will let you know how it turns out!
Rosie B.
Submitted 08/03/21
Everyone was nice and pleasant. Really loved Dr. Pandit, she is the best
Roseann D.
Submitted 07/20/21
So satisfying no pain I arrived early and was able to leave early. Very professional such a pleasure and clean. I will always recommend Dr B. Pandit
Queen D.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very good
Sharon B.
Submitted 06/19/21
I was very pleased with the staff Dr. and the treatment received and timely of the appointment
Kimberly G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Its been years since my last Pedi at Beluxe.Nia was very sweet and patient with me not being able to decide on a color..She also did an excellent job on my nails..I hope to come back again this summer.

Insurance Providers

We accept most insurance plans. For any questions, please contact our office.

Advocate Health Care
Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare