Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

153 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivan L.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Pandit and her team took care of me and made me feel at ease about my issues and how to treat it. I just found my feet's new home!
Medren S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Doctors assisant was very nice and attentive. Dr. Pandit very polite she assisted my dad with politeness with a smile.
Percy T.
Submitted 09/04/19
Thank you
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/22/19
I was waited on quickly and professionally. All personnel were friendly and helpful.
Colette S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very friendly group of people. Dr Pandit is amazing
Roberta M.
Submitted 07/18/19
All Smiles Everyone's very respectful
Daniel G.
Submitted 07/11/19
The staff there is great! I was in and out in no time.
Dorothy E.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very friendly, and helpful,& very prompt.
Kelly M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr Pandit was amazing. So gentle and caring as was here Nurse
Christine V.
Submitted 05/28/19
Professional, timely, informative, and the entire staff friendly. Have been going for many years and Dr and staff have met all my needs.
Kenyetta M.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Pandit did her thing she save my life a remove my big toenail it had fungus real bad so now no more toenail she's a blessing thank you soooo much great staff I have a new foot doctor this was my first time and not my last time
Nikki W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Pandit and her team are so awesome, they made me feel so comfortable. They were extremely nice and courteous as well as informative. I definitely recommend this practice.
Luis S.
Submitted 04/29/19
It was great!
Katrina S.
Submitted 04/12/19
I’ve had a positive experience both times I’ve been there. Cheryl is great! :-)
Althea B.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very pleasant and Quick.
Barbara S.
Submitted 03/19/19
The intern was efficient and friendly.
R. S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Pandit is a great doctor and not to mention looks like supermodel. She really listened and took the time out to care about my problem. She did the surgery on my ankle after an injury that I was too old to be doing. It was quick and the recovery was easy. Her staff was always really nice and always joked around with me and know me by first name.They did all my paperwork for work on time. I recommend highly to anyone.
Test T.
Submitted 03/06/19
TEST
Wefwewf R.
Submitted 03/01/19
wefwewef
Dddew E.
Submitted 03/01/19
wewefefwee

Insurance Providers

We accept most insurance plans. For any questions, please contact our office.

Advocate Health Care
Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare