We are open for seeing patients as well as Telehealth during Covid-19. Read the precautions we are taking for our patients.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

202 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Javier M.
Submitted 08/16/22
I was treated well, and was on time.
Karen D.
Submitted 07/18/22
Always pleasant! Everyone in the office is very helpful and so friendly. Dr. Pandit and her staff are highly recommended, they are awesome!
Mark E.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great service
Robin M.
Submitted 06/09/22
I initially had a hard time scheduling my procedure but the scheduler had some personal issues that had to be resolved. Her assistant/nurse is very welcoming, attentive and informative. Dr. Pandit is very Nice, informative, and really know how to relate to her patients.
James L.
Submitted 06/03/22
Great service
Pamela M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Wendy is the absolute best!
Mary Pat B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Pandit was kind, caring and knowledgeable. Her nurse was personable and helpful in explaining everything. My only complaint was the amount of personal information (sometimes irrelevant) required and forced choices demanded on the registration I-Pad. It felt a bit intrusive.
Margaret A.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Pandit and her staff are wonderful! They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and take their time to explain everything they are doing. I have had nothing but great results from all the work Dr. Pandit has done on my feet!
Mary B.
Submitted 05/26/22
Doctor is very nice and makes you feel comfortable. Her staff is great also.
Shirley W.
Submitted 05/12/22
I did not have to wait long to see the Dr. and she patiently answered all of my questions.
Darron W.
Submitted 05/03/22
You guys always do a great job and I've never had a complaint ever. Thank you Dianne for always doing a great job on my nails. See you guys next time.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 04/26/22
My pedicure was excellent! Thank you Wendy
Dekisha L.
Submitted 04/22/22
Was very informative, helpful and truthful.
Juanita W.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good help
Michael E.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great treatment
Maria P.
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent service, care, attention to detail and great hospitality.
Gloria R.
Submitted 03/07/22
Wendy is awesome . Pedicures are meticulously done with so much attention and care. Much appreciated.
Gerrie G.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Lauren D.
Submitted 02/28/22
Wonderful attention to detail. Relaxing and enjoyable experience. Wendy was amazing!
Barbara S.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Pandit and all the employees are friendly, helpful, and efficient.

Insurance Providers

We accept most insurance plans. For any questions, please contact our office.

Advocate Health Care
Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare