Testimonials and Reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

133 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. pandit did surgeries on both my feet and it was a loving, caring, knowledgeable physician. I Won’t let another doctor treat me for podiatry unless it’s her. It’s how much I trust her with my foot care and my family’s Even if I have to travel from another state to do it! Going here... you will be in great hands!
Jewel Q.
02/14/19
I had another Keraflex treatment which was fine.
Cheryl P.
01/21/19
Very nice
Shantris T.
01/04/19
As usually Dr. Pandit and her staff always go beyond to make you feel comfortable. They are professional office who truly care about their patients.
Maureen H.
12/19/18
Wonderful staff!! Great experience from start to finish I have been telling everybody about Dr Pandit!!
Vanessa T.
12/11/18
I was pleased with my experience, everyone was very nice
Shantris T.
11/19/18
Pleasant from start to finish with each personnel I encountered!!!
Chenetra W.
11/06/18
Very professional and clean environment
Roberto G.
09/27/18
Thorough and professional!
Paul G.
08/22/18
Dr. very helpful with sample medications and care of my foot.
Fatima I.
08/16/18
Dr. Pandit is wonderful. She takes the time to really listen and help. I’d recommend her for all ages and ailments.
Sharon R.
07/19/18
Professional, excellent, and friendly service!
Irene A.
07/19/18
Informative and pleasant!!
Nina L.
07/10/18
Staff was super friendly! I loved Dr. Pandit & loved her method of treatment. I would recommend her highly!
Lynne P.
07/02/18
On time, friendly and very thorough
Nina L.
06/22/18
The MA was so encouraging and positive. And greeted me warmly as well.
Christina R.
06/20/18
Pleasant and knowledgeable staff, on time and a good looking scar!!’
Nina L.
06/15/18
Pleasant. Very satisfied with my visit.
Diane J.
06/08/18
Fabulous experience, felt like going to a spa for my feet.
Leticia M.
05/14/18
My experience was very positive!
Cynthia P.
05/08/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours