Testimonials and Reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

140 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

From the time that I entered the Beautiful Lobby that was adorned with shoe samples and soaps and lotions I was impressed,and then I was greeted by a friendly group of receptionist that made me feel like family.They answered all of my concerns.The level of technology that I was offered as far as my feet are concerned was a first for me,and all of this comfort was received before I had seen Dr Pandit. I am a diabetic and The Doctor shared with me some tips that I had never known.I left the office with the confidence that I will (moving foward) have a healthy foot life.I was IMPRESSED and ENLIGHTENED
Ravion P.
05/30/17
Dr. Pandit was very nice, informative and helpful. Staff was also great! Appointment was on time.
Cathleen R.
05/30/17
I have been a patient of Dr Pandit for many years due to her professionalism, commitment, & compassion. Her staff is just as amazing! Besides the care Dr Pandit has for her patients, she wants the give us superb quality by staying innovative.
Mechell B.
05/22/17
As soon as I arrived, they knew exactly who I was and greeted me. I waited less than 2 minutes in the waiting area, then waited less than 3 minutes in the room to see Dr. Pandit. She is incredibly hardworking and is loyal to her patients. She answered any questions I had and it shows that she develops a rapport with every one of us. Everyone in the office is awesome and works so hard! Thank you!
Rebecca H.
05/22/17
The whole team was very warm and welcoming, this is the pilar of service..
Darrick B.
05/09/17
Just went to pickup a pair of shoes . Very quick service.
Robert M.
05/03/17
My experience was very good. The staff is courteous. The ladies at the front desk made me feel comfortable and welcome.
Gloria S.
05/02/17
Same as Always
Euginia J.
05/01/17
Beautiful office with nice staff.
Pamela S.
04/24/17
I have been with Dr. Pandit's practice for years I have always had a great experience in my visits there. I would & have definitely recommend others.
Cynthia H.
04/24/17
Toke care of me well
Ahmad L.
04/24/17
Appt Cancelled; this date Due to illness.
Euginia J.
04/21/17
Great experience dr. Pandit gave me answers to all the questions I had and then how we were to proceed, highly recommend her!
James D.
04/17/17
Dr Pandit is a wonderful doctor. She takes her time with each patient and she cares about each patient. I feel more like family there than just a patient. I highly recommend Dr Pandit.
Maryjo D.
04/17/17
Was in and out quickly and pleased with the results.
Michael C.
04/15/17
I love that I am never kept waiting for more than 5 minutes. Dr. P. Is so nice as is entire staff.
Catherine S.
04/07/17
Love the pampering of media perk.
Catherine S.
04/07/17
Very professional and friendly staff. Office and treatment rooms clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this practice.
Dave M.
04/07/17
Staff is always very polite and courteous.
Brandon B.
04/05/17
Had nails trimmed and an excellent job.
Robert M.
04/05/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours