Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

146 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juliet K.
Submitted 09/05/17
Wonderful staff and wonderful Dr.!!
Mary Ann M.
Submitted 08/29/17
New colors I like!!! Toes feel great!!! Do do fingernails!!!
Quincy R.
Submitted 08/21/17
Great service
Diane J.
Submitted 06/29/17
Comfortable ,clean.soothing.personal,just you and the attendant
Shawn E.
Submitted 06/27/17
Everyone is polite and nice. I wish I could go there for all my medical!!
Jamie E.
Submitted 06/12/17
Vanessa did a very nice job. Nice conversation, very professional. Maybe I'll treat myself to more then 1 pedicure this year.
Ravion P.
Submitted 05/30/17
From the time that I entered the Beautiful Lobby that was adorned with shoe samples and soaps and lotions I was impressed,and then I was greeted by a friendly group of receptionist that made me feel like family.They answered all of my concerns.The level of technology that I was offered as far as my feet are concerned was a first for me,and all of this comfort was received before I had seen Dr Pandit. I am a diabetic and The Doctor shared with me some tips that I had never known.I left the office with the confidence that I will (moving foward) have a healthy foot life.I was IMPRESSED and ENLIGHTENED
Cathleen R.
Submitted 05/30/17
Dr. Pandit was very nice, informative and helpful. Staff was also great! Appointment was on time.
Mechell B.
Submitted 05/22/17
I have been a patient of Dr Pandit for many years due to her professionalism, commitment, & compassion. Her staff is just as amazing! Besides the care Dr Pandit has for her patients, she wants the give us superb quality by staying innovative.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 05/22/17
As soon as I arrived, they knew exactly who I was and greeted me. I waited less than 2 minutes in the waiting area, then waited less than 3 minutes in the room to see Dr. Pandit. She is incredibly hardworking and is loyal to her patients. She answered any questions I had and it shows that she develops a rapport with every one of us. Everyone in the office is awesome and works so hard! Thank you!
Darrick B.
Submitted 05/09/17
The whole team was very warm and welcoming, this is the pilar of service..
Robert M.
Submitted 05/03/17
Just went to pickup a pair of shoes . Very quick service.
Gloria S.
Submitted 05/02/17
My experience was very good. The staff is courteous. The ladies at the front desk made me feel comfortable and welcome.
Euginia J.
Submitted 05/01/17
Same as Always
Pamela S.
Submitted 04/24/17
Beautiful office with nice staff.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 04/24/17
I have been with Dr. Pandit's practice for years I have always had a great experience in my visits there. I would & have definitely recommend others.
Ahmad L.
Submitted 04/24/17
Toke care of me well
Euginia J.
Submitted 04/21/17
Appt Cancelled; this date Due to illness.
James D.
Submitted 04/17/17
Great experience dr. Pandit gave me answers to all the questions I had and then how we were to proceed, highly recommend her!
Maryjo D.
Submitted 04/17/17
Dr Pandit is a wonderful doctor. She takes her time with each patient and she cares about each patient. I feel more like family there than just a patient. I highly recommend Dr Pandit.

Insurance Providers

We accept most insurance plans. For any questions, please contact our office.

Advocate Health Care
Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare