Testimonials and Reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

129 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Appt Cancelled; this date Due to illness.
Euginia J.
04/21/17
Great experience dr. Pandit gave me answers to all the questions I had and then how we were to proceed, highly recommend her!
James D.
04/17/17
Dr Pandit is a wonderful doctor. She takes her time with each patient and she cares about each patient. I feel more like family there than just a patient. I highly recommend Dr Pandit.
Maryjo D.
04/17/17
Was in and out quickly and pleased with the results.
Michael C.
04/15/17
I love that I am never kept waiting for more than 5 minutes. Dr. P. Is so nice as is entire staff.
Catherine S.
04/07/17
Love the pampering of media perk.
Catherine S.
04/07/17
Very professional and friendly staff. Office and treatment rooms clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this practice.
Dave M.
04/07/17
Staff is always very polite and courteous.
Brandon B.
04/05/17
Had nails trimmed and an excellent job.
Robert M.
04/05/17
Always a wonderful experience! So happy I found this place and I've recommended it to my friends and family members.
Chrisitina F.
04/04/17
I would like to acknowledge and commend Dr. B Pandit on the quality health care that I have received during every appointment. The Staff are professional and helpful women and they always listen to my concerns. The offices at 3830 W 95th are beautiful, bright and clean, it is a great experience! Best of all she is never over booked, if your appointment time is 11:00 you can be assured that's the time you be seen by Doctor/s. Thank you for the years of fine service! Ms. R. Duplessis
Roseann D.
03/27/17
Everyone was very friendly.I been going to Dr.Pandit for a few years now . I would highly recommend Dr. Pandit to any one with foot problems.
Robert M.
03/24/17
Always happy and relaxed when I'm leaving Vanessa!!!
Mary Ann M.
03/14/17
Very pleasant visit. Everyone was cheerful and helpful and caring. Thank you.
Mary Anne O.
03/10/17
Just wanted to let Dr. Pandit know that Pria did a excellent job on my toenails today, she was so nice and my toe's feel great as always. And your whole staff is always so nice and courteous, Thank you so much!
Darron W.
03/09/17
Very nice and knowledgeable
Debra D.
03/08/17
The laser facial was awesome! Customer service a A plus.
Marilyn C.
02/26/17
My experience at Dr. Pandit's Ofc on 2/23/17. Was Wonderful ! I first met Dr. Pandit a few yrs back; It was a Pleasure then, and She n Her Staff Have just. Continued to Offer a Pleasant, Professional & Wortwhile. Podiatric Svc. I began Recommending Dr. Pandit to others Yrs. ago, and I Plan to Continue Recommending Her and Her Staff
Euginia J.
02/26/17
Quick, pleasant and very friendly !
Nina L.
02/21/17
Great
Crystal A.
02/08/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours