Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

146 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
Submitted 04/15/17
Was in and out quickly and pleased with the results.
Catherine S.
Submitted 04/07/17
I love that I am never kept waiting for more than 5 minutes. Dr. P. Is so nice as is entire staff.
Catherine S.
Submitted 04/07/17
Love the pampering of media perk.
Dave M.
Submitted 04/07/17
Very professional and friendly staff. Office and treatment rooms clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this practice.
Brandon B.
Submitted 04/05/17
Staff is always very polite and courteous.
Robert M.
Submitted 04/05/17
Had nails trimmed and an excellent job.
Chrisitina F.
Submitted 04/04/17
Always a wonderful experience! So happy I found this place and I've recommended it to my friends and family members.
Roseann D.
Submitted 03/27/17
I would like to acknowledge and commend Dr. B Pandit on the quality health care that I have received during every appointment. The Staff are professional and helpful women and they always listen to my concerns. The offices at 3830 W 95th are beautiful, bright and clean, it is a great experience! Best of all she is never over booked, if your appointment time is 11:00 you can be assured that's the time you be seen by Doctor/s. Thank you for the years of fine service! Ms. R. Duplessis
Robert M.
Submitted 03/24/17
Everyone was very friendly.I been going to Dr.Pandit for a few years now . I would highly recommend Dr. Pandit to any one with foot problems.
Mary Ann M.
Submitted 03/14/17
Always happy and relaxed when I'm leaving Vanessa!!!
Mary Anne O.
Submitted 03/10/17
Very pleasant visit. Everyone was cheerful and helpful and caring. Thank you.
Darron W.
Submitted 03/09/17
Just wanted to let Dr. Pandit know that Pria did a excellent job on my toenails today, she was so nice and my toe's feel great as always. And your whole staff is always so nice and courteous, Thank you so much!
Debra D.
Submitted 03/08/17
Very nice and knowledgeable
Marilyn C.
Submitted 02/26/17
The laser facial was awesome! Customer service a A plus.
Euginia J.
Submitted 02/26/17
My experience at Dr. Pandit's Ofc on 2/23/17. Was Wonderful ! I first met Dr. Pandit a few yrs back; It was a Pleasure then, and She n Her Staff Have just. Continued to Offer a Pleasant, Professional & Wortwhile. Podiatric Svc. I began Recommending Dr. Pandit to others Yrs. ago, and I Plan to Continue Recommending Her and Her Staff
Nina L.
Submitted 02/21/17
Quick, pleasant and very friendly !
Crystal A.
Submitted 02/08/17
Great
Fuad M.
Submitted 02/07/17
waiting time minimal ,all dr. pandit assisstants pleasant and knowlegable . and dr. pandit herself very informative and professional
Alice H.
Submitted 02/07/17
Prompt, professional service.
Matilde R.
Submitted 01/30/17
Dr. Pandit was great.Very friendly and kept me informed through out my visit and the small procedure that was being done. Staff is also very helpful and quick. I will definitely be returning, had a great experience.

Insurance Providers

We accept most insurance plans. For any questions, please contact our office.

Advocate Health Care
Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare