Testimonials and Reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

140 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always a wonderful experience! So happy I found this place and I've recommended it to my friends and family members.
Chrisitina F.
04/04/17
I would like to acknowledge and commend Dr. B Pandit on the quality health care that I have received during every appointment. The Staff are professional and helpful women and they always listen to my concerns. The offices at 3830 W 95th are beautiful, bright and clean, it is a great experience! Best of all she is never over booked, if your appointment time is 11:00 you can be assured that's the time you be seen by Doctor/s. Thank you for the years of fine service! Ms. R. Duplessis
Roseann D.
03/27/17
Everyone was very friendly.I been going to Dr.Pandit for a few years now . I would highly recommend Dr. Pandit to any one with foot problems.
Robert M.
03/24/17
Always happy and relaxed when I'm leaving Vanessa!!!
Mary Ann M.
03/14/17
Very pleasant visit. Everyone was cheerful and helpful and caring. Thank you.
Mary Anne O.
03/10/17
Just wanted to let Dr. Pandit know that Pria did a excellent job on my toenails today, she was so nice and my toe's feel great as always. And your whole staff is always so nice and courteous, Thank you so much!
Darron W.
03/09/17
Very nice and knowledgeable
Debra D.
03/08/17
The laser facial was awesome! Customer service a A plus.
Marilyn C.
02/26/17
My experience at Dr. Pandit's Ofc on 2/23/17. Was Wonderful ! I first met Dr. Pandit a few yrs back; It was a Pleasure then, and She n Her Staff Have just. Continued to Offer a Pleasant, Professional & Wortwhile. Podiatric Svc. I began Recommending Dr. Pandit to others Yrs. ago, and I Plan to Continue Recommending Her and Her Staff
Euginia J.
02/26/17
Quick, pleasant and very friendly !
Nina L.
02/21/17
Great
Crystal A.
02/08/17
waiting time minimal ,all dr. pandit assisstants pleasant and knowlegable . and dr. pandit herself very informative and professional
Fuad M.
02/07/17
Prompt, professional service.
Alice H.
02/07/17
Dr. Pandit was great.Very friendly and kept me informed through out my visit and the small procedure that was being done. Staff is also very helpful and quick. I will definitely be returning, had a great experience.
Matilde R.
01/30/17
Very relaxing
Mary Ann M.
01/27/17
Vanessa is terrific and their laser is fantastic at tattoo removal. With the first treatment, it was 60% lighter. The second treatment made it 80% lighter. I think I will just need one more treatment on my eyebrow.
Susan F.
01/25/17
My visits with Dr. Pandit are always pleasant. Dr. Pandit always answer any concerns I have. She never rushes you out of your visit. I always recommend others to her!!
Cynthia H.
01/25/17
The tech explained the process, reviewed medical history and completed exam promptly.
Gerrie G.
01/20/17
Dr. Pandit was very professional, informative, and helpful. I am happy to be under her care, and I have confidence in her abilities.
Louis H.
01/16/17
It is a pleasure to honor my appointments, I know my foot care is in very professional hands. The offices are very clean , the assistants are clean and fresh for the day. I am always serviced in the time appointed, I've never had to wait no longer then 5 minutes. When I leave the office I feel as though something that was hurting me so bad no longer exist . I am thankful that a friend referred me to Dr. Pandit a few years ago .
Roseann D.
01/10/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours