Testimonials and Reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

129 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

My experience is always great at doctor pandits office she's outgoing friendly
Edward O.
02/15/18
I was in and out very quickly and happy to get my orthotics
Patricia N.
02/08/18
Everyone is great, friendly and helpful ! Dr. Pandit is a wonderful doctor.
Calvin T.
02/06/18
great service
James S.
02/01/18
Dr was very friendly the visit and the experience was outstanding.
Timothy B.
01/09/18
Great staff! Friendly and very informative
Nina L.
01/04/18
I had a foot injury and was nervous about treatment and came to Dr. Pandit's office for the first time. I was impressed to see such a friendly, smiling welcoming staff. Dr. Pandit is very caring, she made me feel very comfortable as she went over my treatment options. Never thought getting treatment would be so stress free. I'm so glad I chose this office.
Donovan J.
11/24/17
Im a fairly new patient but in my experience I have always been highly satisfied with the care I’ve received from Dr. Pandit, Gayle & All the office employees. Each have gone above & beyond to make each appointment very thorough, informative & pleasant. Atmosphere is inviting & comfortable & I love the music.
Patricia L.
11/21/17
Every thing was perfect.
Dorothy E.
11/20/17
My Experience was excellent. Staff very. Friendly and carding. And always. Helpful.
Linda K.
11/14/17
The staff and Dr. Pandit are helpful and informative.
Ashley S.
11/06/17
Dr. Pandit is amazing! A++++ Physician!
Rachelle A.
11/02/17
Great service and very professional. The atmosphere was very relaxing.
Lavisa T.
10/24/17
Always a pleasure visiting the office
Ashley S.
10/17/17
Excellent Customer Service!
Beverly C.
10/16/17
Wonderful Team! Highly recommend to my family and friends!
Rachelle A.
10/05/17
The experience I had was very pleasant, the staff was wonderful they even get to know you personally and out for your best interests...
Tony C.
10/03/17
Great patient care
Debra T.
10/02/17
Very good good experience and excellent service
Janet M.
09/27/17
Dr Pandit is a great foot doctor. I've been going to this clinic for 3 years but just recently have been seeing Dr Pandit. A new treatment has been very helpful. Also, she treats me like a person, not so much doctor vs patient, I like that. Entire staff is friendly and professional.
Wilma S.
09/26/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours