Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

150 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen H.
Submitted 12/19/18
As usually Dr. Pandit and her staff always go beyond to make you feel comfortable. They are professional office who truly care about their patients.
Vanessa T.
Submitted 12/11/18
Wonderful staff!! Great experience from start to finish I have been telling everybody about Dr Pandit!!
Shantris T.
Submitted 11/19/18
I was pleased with my experience, everyone was very nice
Chenetra W.
Submitted 11/06/18
Pleasant from start to finish with each personnel I encountered!!!
Roberto G.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very professional and clean environment
Paul G.
Submitted 08/22/18
Thorough and professional!
Fatima I.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. very helpful with sample medications and care of my foot.
Sharon R.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Pandit is wonderful. She takes the time to really listen and help. I’d recommend her for all ages and ailments.
Irene A.
Submitted 07/19/18
Professional, excellent, and friendly service!
Nina L.
Submitted 07/10/18
Informative and pleasant!!
Lynne P.
Submitted 07/02/18
Staff was super friendly! I loved Dr. Pandit & loved her method of treatment. I would recommend her highly!
Nina L.
Submitted 06/22/18
On time, friendly and very thorough
Christina R.
Submitted 06/20/18
The MA was so encouraging and positive. And greeted me warmly as well.
Nina L.
Submitted 06/15/18
Pleasant and knowledgeable staff, on time and a good looking scar!!’
Diane J.
Submitted 06/08/18
Pleasant. Very satisfied with my visit.
Leticia M.
Submitted 05/14/18
Fabulous experience, felt like going to a spa for my feet.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 05/08/18
My experience was very positive!
Mary Ann M.
Submitted 04/21/18
Went in with what I thought was a plantar wart. Nope I had a piece of glass stuck into the bottom of my foot!! It feels a lot better now thanks to the I saw that day.
Suzanne K.
Submitted 03/20/18
The staff is warm and friendly... the nurses are knowledgeable and very helpful... Dr Pandit has the best bed-side manner of any Dr I’ve worked with! I always get the help I need there.... would highly recommend to anyone looking for a podiatrist!
Cynthia P.
Submitted 03/07/18
Dr. Pandit and her staff are knowledgeable and professional. I recommend her and them highly.

Insurance Providers

We accept most insurance plans. For any questions, please contact our office.

Advocate Health Care
Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare