Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

146 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberto G.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very professional and clean environment
Paul G.
Submitted 08/22/18
Thorough and professional!
Fatima I.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. very helpful with sample medications and care of my foot.
Sharon R.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Pandit is wonderful. She takes the time to really listen and help. I’d recommend her for all ages and ailments.
Irene A.
Submitted 07/19/18
Professional, excellent, and friendly service!
Nina L.
Submitted 07/10/18
Informative and pleasant!!
Lynne P.
Submitted 07/02/18
Staff was super friendly! I loved Dr. Pandit & loved her method of treatment. I would recommend her highly!
Nina L.
Submitted 06/22/18
On time, friendly and very thorough
Christina R.
Submitted 06/20/18
The MA was so encouraging and positive. And greeted me warmly as well.
Nina L.
Submitted 06/15/18
Pleasant and knowledgeable staff, on time and a good looking scar!!’
Diane J.
Submitted 06/08/18
Pleasant. Very satisfied with my visit.
Leticia M.
Submitted 05/14/18
Fabulous experience, felt like going to a spa for my feet.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 05/08/18
My experience was very positive!
Mary Ann M.
Submitted 04/21/18
Went in with what I thought was a plantar wart. Nope I had a piece of glass stuck into the bottom of my foot!! It feels a lot better now thanks to the I saw that day.
Suzanne K.
Submitted 03/20/18
The staff is warm and friendly... the nurses are knowledgeable and very helpful... Dr Pandit has the best bed-side manner of any Dr I’ve worked with! I always get the help I need there.... would highly recommend to anyone looking for a podiatrist!
Cynthia P.
Submitted 03/07/18
Dr. Pandit and her staff are knowledgeable and professional. I recommend her and them highly.
Mary Ann M.
Submitted 02/27/18
Had a problem with my big toe. Dr Pandit to the rescue. I’m feeling great!!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Edward O.
Submitted 02/15/18
My experience is always great at doctor pandits office she's outgoing friendly
Patricia N.
Submitted 02/08/18
I was in and out very quickly and happy to get my orthotics
Calvin T.
Submitted 02/06/18
Everyone is great, friendly and helpful ! Dr. Pandit is a wonderful doctor.

Insurance Providers

We accept most insurance plans. For any questions, please contact our office.

Advocate Health Care
Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare