We are open for seeing patients as well as Telehealth during Covid-19. Read the precautions we are taking for our patients.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
You guys always do a great job and I've never had a complaint ever. Thank you Dianne for always doing a great job on my nails. See you guys next time.
Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
My pedicure was excellent! Thank you Wendy
Dekisha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Was very informative, helpful and truthful.
Juanita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good help
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Great treatment
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent service, care, attention to detail and great hospitality.
Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Wendy is awesome . Pedicures are meticulously done with so much attention and care. Much appreciated.
Gerrie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Lauren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Wonderful attention to detail. Relaxing and enjoyable experience. Wendy was amazing!
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Pandit and all the employees are friendly, helpful, and efficient.
Kimberly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Pandit is a wonderful Dr! She knows her business! Just a really wonderful person. Tom was so helpful and nice. I will be getting all my pedicures there now. Nice office!
Alejandro J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Was super easy to set up an appointment and the staff made the experience better. Dr. Pandit helped me get the necessary treatment and made me feel comfortable!
Leslie Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very friendly staff clean atmosphere Dr. Pandit is a caring person she explained everything she is doing an answear your question I would recommend her to my family an friends
Labrett C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. PANDIT is Excellent and caring. Thank you
Annette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very informative..
Mary Jo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very good
Deborah Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Always satisfied with my visit with Dr Pandit. I always get relief from foot pain after I see her
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Everyone is always extremely polite and professional. The best bedside manners from the doctor and staff, totally the best service!
Marvin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
Everyone there was very professional,kind and imformative.Great experience and completely addressed all my needs and concerns.I would highley recommend Dr.Pandit and her staff to anyone needing this high quality of care for your feet.Definitely 4 stars.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Enjoyed my experience with Dr. Pandit, highly recommend her,

Insurance Providers

We accept most insurance plans. For any questions, please contact our office.

Advocate Health Care
Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare