We are open for seeing patients as well as Telehealth during Covid-19. Read the precautions we are taking for our patients.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
248 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/18
I was in and out very quickly and happy to get my orthotics
Calvin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/18
Everyone is great, friendly and helpful ! Dr. Pandit is a wonderful doctor.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/18
great service
Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr was very friendly the visit and the experience was outstanding.
Nina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/18
Great staff! Friendly and very informative
Donovan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/17
I had a foot injury and was nervous about treatment and came to Dr. Pandit's office for the first time. I was impressed to see such a friendly, smiling welcoming staff. Dr. Pandit is very caring, she made me feel very comfortable as she went over my treatment options. Never thought getting treatment would be so stress free. I'm so glad I chose this office.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/17
Im a fairly new patient but in my experience I have always been highly satisfied with the care I’ve received from Dr. Pandit, Gayle & All the office employees. Each have gone above & beyond to make each appointment very thorough, informative & pleasant. Atmosphere is inviting & comfortable & I love the music.
Dorothy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/17
Every thing was perfect.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/17
My Experience was excellent. Staff very. Friendly and carding. And always. Helpful.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/17
The staff and Dr. Pandit are helpful and informative.
Rachelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/17
Dr. Pandit is amazing! A++++ Physician!
Lavisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/17
Great service and very professional. The atmosphere was very relaxing.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/17
Always a pleasure visiting the office
Beverly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/17
Excellent Customer Service!
Rachelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/17
Wonderful Team! Highly recommend to my family and friends!
Tony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/17
The experience I had was very pleasant, the staff was wonderful they even get to know you personally and out for your best interests...
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/17
Great patient care
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/17
Very good good experience and excellent service
Wilma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/17
Dr Pandit is a great foot doctor. I've been going to this clinic for 3 years but just recently have been seeing Dr Pandit. A new treatment has been very helpful. Also, she treats me like a person, not so much doctor vs patient, I like that. Entire staff is friendly and professional.
Maureen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/17
I always have a pleasant experience when I have a visit with Dr. Pandit. She explains everything and answers all my questions.

Insurance Providers

We accept most insurance plans. For any questions, please contact our office.

Advocate Health Care
Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare