Testimonials and Reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

129 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I think Dr. Pandit and all the people in her office are excellent. Everyone is friendly. I've only been going to her office for about 8 months and never had a bad experience.
Robert M.
12/02/16
Thank you Dr. Bela and staff for your compassion. I have visited other podiatrist and all have wanted to preform a second surgery. Thank you for truly being honest and giving me alternatives. My biggest regret is not treating my Morton Neuroma with you 5 years ago. I live with pain everyday I'm hopping that with the EPAT also known as shockwave therapy, I can start running again. My second treatment is November 28,2016. I will keep everyone posted.
Sandra R.
11/25/16
My vitsits with dr pandit are always pleasant, she's wonderful & the staff are great very helpful.
Cynthia H.
11/18/16
Great staff, friendly and professional.
Diana K.
11/17/16
My feet feel so renewed after my session with Vanessa!!!!!! And they look so festive with my antifungal nail polish:)
Mary Ann M.
11/15/16
fantastic dr pandit who will always help you with all her knowledable workers and beautiful new office
Debra D.
11/12/16
I recieved an outstanding foot treatment and pedicure. Most important, they are very clean and hygienic. I was very impressed by their attention to cleanliness.
Kirt J.
11/07/16
Always great experience...staff on time..informatative..considerate and helpful
Linda P.
11/03/16
Dr. Pandit and her staff are the most helpful, friendly and professional that I have ever seen. Her accurate diagnosis of my diabetic foot problems are the reason that, as a diabetic, I am able to live a life free of any foot problems. Her techniques and treatment practices are state of the art and her staff works well within my insurance guidelines
Robert D.
11/01/16
Marion treated me and she did an excellent job.
Patricia D.
10/29/16
Dr. Pandit and her staff were GREAT! they explained every aspect of my condition so that it was clearly understandable, the procedures were well described and pain-free, the office is very comfortable, I will recommend this office to everyone that i know that have problems with their feet or ankles
Jason S.
10/28/16
It was wonderful. Staff is very nice and caring. Dr Pandit is very nice and caring I wouldn't trade them for nothing.
Darlene W.
10/27/16
I have been going to Dr. pandit for over five years and an very happy with the care received.
Michael C.
10/24/16
appt was on time and without waiting, all went as explained, 5 star,
Daniel F.
10/24/16
Dr. Bela Pandit, is always professional and extremely caring. I love the new treatments she offers. The other day I had my feet in AQUAROLL® BEADS HYDROMASSAGE SYSTEM 50 thousand glass beads going round and round in warm water. My feet were in heaven!!!! Thank you!!! Also the staff is so kind and helpful Thank you as well!!!
Kathleen T.
10/20/16
Excellent
Amal A.
10/19/16
Great experience overall
Andre P.
10/17/16
Very quick service, and wonderful staff! I've been to multiple doctors in the past but none could give me a straight answer. Dr. Pandit is very knowledgeable and knew what was wrong with my ankle immediately.
Theodora T.
10/17/16
The staff were in tune to my needs and left me hopeful.
Patricia D.
10/17/16
I've had nothing but exceptional service at each visit with Dr. Pandit and staff. I would recommend this office to all friends and family seeking a podiatrist.
Jennifer K.
10/15/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours