Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

146 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ann M.
Submitted 01/27/17
Very relaxing
Susan F.
Submitted 01/25/17
Vanessa is terrific and their laser is fantastic at tattoo removal. With the first treatment, it was 60% lighter. The second treatment made it 80% lighter. I think I will just need one more treatment on my eyebrow.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 01/25/17
My visits with Dr. Pandit are always pleasant. Dr. Pandit always answer any concerns I have. She never rushes you out of your visit. I always recommend others to her!!
Gerrie G.
Submitted 01/20/17
The tech explained the process, reviewed medical history and completed exam promptly.
Louis H.
Submitted 01/16/17
Dr. Pandit was very professional, informative, and helpful. I am happy to be under her care, and I have confidence in her abilities.
Roseann D.
Submitted 01/10/17
It is a pleasure to honor my appointments, I know my foot care is in very professional hands. The offices are very clean , the assistants are clean and fresh for the day. I am always serviced in the time appointed, I've never had to wait no longer then 5 minutes. When I leave the office I feel as though something that was hurting me so bad no longer exist . I am thankful that a friend referred me to Dr. Pandit a few years ago .
Kenneth V.
Submitted 01/10/17
Good
Kymberly N.
Submitted 01/05/17
I had a great experience, the staff was awesome, they took the time to listen to my issues and explain what I needed to do to obtain relief. Dr. Pandit was awesome .She explained her procedures step by step and made sure I understood what she was doing. I would recommend Dr. Pandit to anyone with foot and ankle problems.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 12/30/16
I love Vanessa. Always so sweet and caring. Very knowledgeable. I always walk out with a smile.
Colleen K.
Submitted 12/29/16
I always have a great experience When visiting Dr Pandits office! Her and her staff are so welcoming and do a great job!
Kiwana S.
Submitted 12/23/16
I felt welcomed from the moment I walked through the door. The office is clean, modern, and warm. The receptionist was polite, nurse Gail was very pleasant, and Dr. Pandit took her time to give me all the options available to me.
Dolores H.
Submitted 12/21/16
very professional and friendly.
Debra D.
Submitted 12/14/16
Vanessa is a very nice and knowledgable woman.
Darron W.
Submitted 12/08/16
I always have a good experience at Dr. Pandits office, everybody is nice and courteous and Dr. Pandit does a excellent job on my feet.
George R.
Submitted 12/06/16
Dr Pandit is a knowledgeable and intuitive doctor. She immediately addressed my concerns with insightful analysis and actionable suggestions. Dr Pandit also provided several options for treatment and supported my views for the least invasive and most self directed solutions.
Patricia D.
Submitted 12/06/16
I have been in pain and Dr. Pandit and her associates are really trying to help me.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 12/02/16
My feet love Dr. Pandit!!
Robert M.
Submitted 12/02/16
I think Dr. Pandit and all the people in her office are excellent. Everyone is friendly. I've only been going to her office for about 8 months and never had a bad experience.
Sandra R.
Submitted 11/25/16
Thank you Dr. Bela and staff for your compassion. I have visited other podiatrist and all have wanted to preform a second surgery. Thank you for truly being honest and giving me alternatives. My biggest regret is not treating my Morton Neuroma with you 5 years ago. I live with pain everyday I'm hopping that with the EPAT also known as shockwave therapy, I can start running again. My second treatment is November 28,2016. I will keep everyone posted.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 11/18/16
My vitsits with dr pandit are always pleasant, she's wonderful & the staff are great very helpful.

Insurance Providers

We accept most insurance plans. For any questions, please contact our office.

Advocate Health Care
Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare