Testimonials and Reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

140 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

My Experience was excellent. Staff very. Friendly and carding. And always. Helpful.
Linda K.
11/14/17
The staff and Dr. Pandit are helpful and informative.
Ashley S.
11/06/17
Dr. Pandit is amazing! A++++ Physician!
Rachelle A.
11/02/17
Great service and very professional. The atmosphere was very relaxing.
Lavisa T.
10/24/17
Always a pleasure visiting the office
Ashley S.
10/17/17
Excellent Customer Service!
Beverly C.
10/16/17
Wonderful Team! Highly recommend to my family and friends!
Rachelle A.
10/05/17
The experience I had was very pleasant, the staff was wonderful they even get to know you personally and out for your best interests...
Tony C.
10/03/17
Great patient care
Debra T.
10/02/17
Very good good experience and excellent service
Janet M.
09/27/17
Dr Pandit is a great foot doctor. I've been going to this clinic for 3 years but just recently have been seeing Dr Pandit. A new treatment has been very helpful. Also, she treats me like a person, not so much doctor vs patient, I like that. Entire staff is friendly and professional.
Wilma S.
09/26/17
I always have a pleasant experience when I have a visit with Dr. Pandit. She explains everything and answers all my questions.
Maureen H.
09/19/17
Awesome staff, very organized! Dr. Pandit is wonderful!
Emily D.
09/14/17
I've been going to Pandit Foot & Ankle for over 3 years, being diabetic, I've been battling various foot issues. I look forward to my visits, everyone is so nice, and treatments have been working well. I love this place, love the doctors and staff.
Wilma S.
09/06/17
Wonderful staff and wonderful Dr.!!
Juliet K.
09/05/17
New colors I like!!! Toes feel great!!! Do do fingernails!!!
Mary Ann M.
08/29/17
Great service
Quincy R.
08/21/17
Comfortable ,clean.soothing.personal,just you and the attendant
Diane J.
06/29/17
Everyone is polite and nice. I wish I could go there for all my medical!!
Shawn E.
06/27/17
Vanessa did a very nice job. Nice conversation, very professional. Maybe I'll treat myself to more then 1 pedicure this year.
Jamie E.
06/12/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours