Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

146 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
Submitted 02/01/18
great service
Timothy B.
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr was very friendly the visit and the experience was outstanding.
Nina L.
Submitted 01/04/18
Great staff! Friendly and very informative
Donovan J.
Submitted 11/24/17
I had a foot injury and was nervous about treatment and came to Dr. Pandit's office for the first time. I was impressed to see such a friendly, smiling welcoming staff. Dr. Pandit is very caring, she made me feel very comfortable as she went over my treatment options. Never thought getting treatment would be so stress free. I'm so glad I chose this office.
Patricia L.
Submitted 11/21/17
Im a fairly new patient but in my experience I have always been highly satisfied with the care I’ve received from Dr. Pandit, Gayle & All the office employees. Each have gone above & beyond to make each appointment very thorough, informative & pleasant. Atmosphere is inviting & comfortable & I love the music.
Dorothy E.
Submitted 11/20/17
Every thing was perfect.
Linda K.
Submitted 11/14/17
My Experience was excellent. Staff very. Friendly and carding. And always. Helpful.
Ashley S.
Submitted 11/06/17
The staff and Dr. Pandit are helpful and informative.
Rachelle A.
Submitted 11/02/17
Dr. Pandit is amazing! A++++ Physician!
Lavisa T.
Submitted 10/24/17
Great service and very professional. The atmosphere was very relaxing.
Ashley S.
Submitted 10/17/17
Always a pleasure visiting the office
Beverly C.
Submitted 10/16/17
Excellent Customer Service!
Rachelle A.
Submitted 10/05/17
Wonderful Team! Highly recommend to my family and friends!
Tony C.
Submitted 10/03/17
The experience I had was very pleasant, the staff was wonderful they even get to know you personally and out for your best interests...
Debra T.
Submitted 10/02/17
Great patient care
Janet M.
Submitted 09/27/17
Very good good experience and excellent service
Wilma S.
Submitted 09/26/17
Dr Pandit is a great foot doctor. I've been going to this clinic for 3 years but just recently have been seeing Dr Pandit. A new treatment has been very helpful. Also, she treats me like a person, not so much doctor vs patient, I like that. Entire staff is friendly and professional.
Maureen H.
Submitted 09/19/17
I always have a pleasant experience when I have a visit with Dr. Pandit. She explains everything and answers all my questions.
Emily D.
Submitted 09/14/17
Awesome staff, very organized! Dr. Pandit is wonderful!
Wilma S.
Submitted 09/06/17
I've been going to Pandit Foot & Ankle for over 3 years, being diabetic, I've been battling various foot issues. I look forward to my visits, everyone is so nice, and treatments have been working well. I love this place, love the doctors and staff.

Insurance Providers

We accept most insurance plans. For any questions, please contact our office.

Advocate Health Care
Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare