Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

146 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana K.
Submitted 11/17/16
Great staff, friendly and professional.
Mary Ann M.
Submitted 11/15/16
My feet feel so renewed after my session with Vanessa!!!!!! And they look so festive with my antifungal nail polish:)
Debra D.
Submitted 11/12/16
fantastic dr pandit who will always help you with all her knowledable workers and beautiful new office
Kirt J.
Submitted 11/07/16
I recieved an outstanding foot treatment and pedicure. Most important, they are very clean and hygienic. I was very impressed by their attention to cleanliness.
Linda P.
Submitted 11/03/16
Always great experience...staff on time..informatative..considerate and helpful
Robert D.
Submitted 11/01/16
Dr. Pandit and her staff are the most helpful, friendly and professional that I have ever seen. Her accurate diagnosis of my diabetic foot problems are the reason that, as a diabetic, I am able to live a life free of any foot problems. Her techniques and treatment practices are state of the art and her staff works well within my insurance guidelines
Patricia D.
Submitted 10/29/16
Marion treated me and she did an excellent job.
Jason S.
Submitted 10/28/16
Dr. Pandit and her staff were GREAT! they explained every aspect of my condition so that it was clearly understandable, the procedures were well described and pain-free, the office is very comfortable, I will recommend this office to everyone that i know that have problems with their feet or ankles
Darlene W.
Submitted 10/27/16
It was wonderful. Staff is very nice and caring. Dr Pandit is very nice and caring I wouldn't trade them for nothing.
Michael C.
Submitted 10/24/16
I have been going to Dr. pandit for over five years and an very happy with the care received.
Daniel F.
Submitted 10/24/16
appt was on time and without waiting, all went as explained, 5 star,
Kathleen T.
Submitted 10/20/16
Dr. Bela Pandit, is always professional and extremely caring. I love the new treatments she offers. The other day I had my feet in AQUAROLL® BEADS HYDROMASSAGE SYSTEM 50 thousand glass beads going round and round in warm water. My feet were in heaven!!!! Thank you!!! Also the staff is so kind and helpful Thank you as well!!!
Amal A.
Submitted 10/19/16
Excellent
Andre P.
Submitted 10/17/16
Great experience overall
Theodora T.
Submitted 10/17/16
Very quick service, and wonderful staff! I've been to multiple doctors in the past but none could give me a straight answer. Dr. Pandit is very knowledgeable and knew what was wrong with my ankle immediately.
Patricia D.
Submitted 10/17/16
The staff were in tune to my needs and left me hopeful.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 10/15/16
I've had nothing but exceptional service at each visit with Dr. Pandit and staff. I would recommend this office to all friends and family seeking a podiatrist.
Mike B.
Submitted 10/14/16
Dr. Pandit completely cured me in an emergency situation and was responsive in a way I've never experienced in a doctors office. I'm so glad I was referred to Dr.Pandit. I'll never go to anyone else and either should you.
Fuad M.
Submitted 10/14/16
the staff is friendly ,efficient, and very accomodating. dr. pandit courteous and professional
Monica R.
Submitted 10/14/16
I always receive fast and friendly service!

Insurance Providers

We accept most insurance plans. For any questions, please contact our office.

Advocate Health Care
Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare