We are open for seeing patients as well as Telehealth during Covid-19. Read the precautions we are taking for our patients.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/17
My Experience was excellent. Staff very. Friendly and carding. And always. Helpful.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/17
The staff and Dr. Pandit are helpful and informative.
Rachelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/17
Dr. Pandit is amazing! A++++ Physician!
Lavisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/17
Great service and very professional. The atmosphere was very relaxing.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/17
Always a pleasure visiting the office
Beverly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/17
Excellent Customer Service!
Rachelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/17
Wonderful Team! Highly recommend to my family and friends!
Tony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/17
The experience I had was very pleasant, the staff was wonderful they even get to know you personally and out for your best interests...
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/17
Great patient care
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/17
Very good good experience and excellent service
Wilma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/17
Dr Pandit is a great foot doctor. I've been going to this clinic for 3 years but just recently have been seeing Dr Pandit. A new treatment has been very helpful. Also, she treats me like a person, not so much doctor vs patient, I like that. Entire staff is friendly and professional.
Maureen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/17
I always have a pleasant experience when I have a visit with Dr. Pandit. She explains everything and answers all my questions.
Emily D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/17
Awesome staff, very organized! Dr. Pandit is wonderful!
Wilma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/17
I've been going to Pandit Foot & Ankle for over 3 years, being diabetic, I've been battling various foot issues. I look forward to my visits, everyone is so nice, and treatments have been working well. I love this place, love the doctors and staff.
Juliet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/17
Wonderful staff and wonderful Dr.!!
Mary Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/17
New colors I like!!! Toes feel great!!! Do do fingernails!!!
Quincy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/17
Great service
Diane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/17
Comfortable ,clean.soothing.personal,just you and the attendant
Shawn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/17
Everyone is polite and nice. I wish I could go there for all my medical!!
Jamie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/17
Vanessa did a very nice job. Nice conversation, very professional. Maybe I'll treat myself to more then 1 pedicure this year.

Insurance Providers

We accept most insurance plans. For any questions, please contact our office.

Advocate Health Care
Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare