We are open for seeing patients as well as Telehealth during Covid-19. Read the precautions we are taking for our patients.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

180 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia D.
Submitted 10/29/16
Marion treated me and she did an excellent job.
Jason S.
Submitted 10/28/16
Dr. Pandit and her staff were GREAT! they explained every aspect of my condition so that it was clearly understandable, the procedures were well described and pain-free, the office is very comfortable, I will recommend this office to everyone that i know that have problems with their feet or ankles
Darlene W.
Submitted 10/27/16
It was wonderful. Staff is very nice and caring. Dr Pandit is very nice and caring I wouldn't trade them for nothing.
Michael C.
Submitted 10/24/16
I have been going to Dr. pandit for over five years and an very happy with the care received.
Daniel F.
Submitted 10/24/16
appt was on time and without waiting, all went as explained, 5 star,
Kathleen T.
Submitted 10/20/16
Dr. Bela Pandit, is always professional and extremely caring. I love the new treatments she offers. The other day I had my feet in AQUAROLL® BEADS HYDROMASSAGE SYSTEM 50 thousand glass beads going round and round in warm water. My feet were in heaven!!!! Thank you!!! Also the staff is so kind and helpful Thank you as well!!!
Amal A.
Submitted 10/19/16
Excellent
Andre P.
Submitted 10/17/16
Great experience overall
Theodora T.
Submitted 10/17/16
Very quick service, and wonderful staff! I've been to multiple doctors in the past but none could give me a straight answer. Dr. Pandit is very knowledgeable and knew what was wrong with my ankle immediately.
Patricia D.
Submitted 10/17/16
The staff were in tune to my needs and left me hopeful.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 10/15/16
I've had nothing but exceptional service at each visit with Dr. Pandit and staff. I would recommend this office to all friends and family seeking a podiatrist.
Mike B.
Submitted 10/14/16
Dr. Pandit completely cured me in an emergency situation and was responsive in a way I've never experienced in a doctors office. I'm so glad I was referred to Dr.Pandit. I'll never go to anyone else and either should you.
Fuad M.
Submitted 10/14/16
the staff is friendly ,efficient, and very accomodating. dr. pandit courteous and professional
Monica R.
Submitted 10/14/16
I always receive fast and friendly service!
Meredith W.
Submitted 10/14/16
Dr. Pandit healed pain I was in for almost 10 years. Her bedside manner is out of this world. The staff is wonderful.
Ernest S.
Submitted 10/13/16
I came in and in less than no time got my treatment and was on my way back to work
Linda P.
Submitted 10/13/16
Dr. Pandit and her staff provide excellent service. Her caring and professionalism are outstanding. I have recommended her to many and will continue to do so in the future.
Tyra S.
Submitted 10/13/16
Very beautiful and comfortable.
Tyra S.
Submitted 10/13/16
Explain everything they did to my toes.
Adam M.
Submitted 10/13/16
great job

Insurance Providers

We accept most insurance plans. For any questions, please contact our office.

Advocate Health Care
Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare