We are open for seeing patients as well as Telehealth during Covid-19. Read the precautions we are taking for our patients.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Euginia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/17
My experience at Dr. Pandit's Ofc on 2/23/17. Was Wonderful ! I first met Dr. Pandit a few yrs back; It was a Pleasure then, and She n Her Staff Have just. Continued to Offer a Pleasant, Professional & Wortwhile. Podiatric Svc. I began Recommending Dr. Pandit to others Yrs. ago, and I Plan to Continue Recommending Her and Her Staff
Nina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/17
Quick, pleasant and very friendly !
Crystal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/17
Great
Fuad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
waiting time minimal ,all dr. pandit assisstants pleasant and knowlegable . and dr. pandit herself very informative and professional
Alice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
Prompt, professional service.
Matilde R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/17
Dr. Pandit was great.Very friendly and kept me informed through out my visit and the small procedure that was being done. Staff is also very helpful and quick. I will definitely be returning, had a great experience.
Mary Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/17
Very relaxing
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/17
Vanessa is terrific and their laser is fantastic at tattoo removal. With the first treatment, it was 60% lighter. The second treatment made it 80% lighter. I think I will just need one more treatment on my eyebrow.
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/17
My visits with Dr. Pandit are always pleasant. Dr. Pandit always answer any concerns I have. She never rushes you out of your visit. I always recommend others to her!!
Gerrie G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/17
The tech explained the process, reviewed medical history and completed exam promptly.
Louis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/17
Dr. Pandit was very professional, informative, and helpful. I am happy to be under her care, and I have confidence in her abilities.
Roseann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/17
It is a pleasure to honor my appointments, I know my foot care is in very professional hands. The offices are very clean , the assistants are clean and fresh for the day. I am always serviced in the time appointed, I've never had to wait no longer then 5 minutes. When I leave the office I feel as though something that was hurting me so bad no longer exist . I am thankful that a friend referred me to Dr. Pandit a few years ago .
Kenneth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/17
Good
Kymberly N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/17
I had a great experience, the staff was awesome, they took the time to listen to my issues and explain what I needed to do to obtain relief. Dr. Pandit was awesome .She explained her procedures step by step and made sure I understood what she was doing. I would recommend Dr. Pandit to anyone with foot and ankle problems.
Jacqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/16
I love Vanessa. Always so sweet and caring. Very knowledgeable. I always walk out with a smile.
Colleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/16
I always have a great experience When visiting Dr Pandits office! Her and her staff are so welcoming and do a great job!
Kiwana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/16
I felt welcomed from the moment I walked through the door. The office is clean, modern, and warm. The receptionist was polite, nurse Gail was very pleasant, and Dr. Pandit took her time to give me all the options available to me.
Dolores H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/16
very professional and friendly.
Debra D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/16
Vanessa is a very nice and knowledgable woman.
Darron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/16
I always have a good experience at Dr. Pandits office, everybody is nice and courteous and Dr. Pandit does a excellent job on my feet.

Insurance Providers

We accept most insurance plans. For any questions, please contact our office.

Advocate Health Care
Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare