We are open for seeing patients as well as Telehealth during Covid-19. Read the precautions we are taking for our patients.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

200 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth V.
Submitted 01/10/17
Good
Kymberly N.
Submitted 01/05/17
I had a great experience, the staff was awesome, they took the time to listen to my issues and explain what I needed to do to obtain relief. Dr. Pandit was awesome .She explained her procedures step by step and made sure I understood what she was doing. I would recommend Dr. Pandit to anyone with foot and ankle problems.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 12/30/16
I love Vanessa. Always so sweet and caring. Very knowledgeable. I always walk out with a smile.
Colleen K.
Submitted 12/29/16
I always have a great experience When visiting Dr Pandits office! Her and her staff are so welcoming and do a great job!
Kiwana S.
Submitted 12/23/16
I felt welcomed from the moment I walked through the door. The office is clean, modern, and warm. The receptionist was polite, nurse Gail was very pleasant, and Dr. Pandit took her time to give me all the options available to me.
Dolores H.
Submitted 12/21/16
very professional and friendly.
Debra D.
Submitted 12/14/16
Vanessa is a very nice and knowledgable woman.
Darron W.
Submitted 12/08/16
I always have a good experience at Dr. Pandits office, everybody is nice and courteous and Dr. Pandit does a excellent job on my feet.
George R.
Submitted 12/06/16
Dr Pandit is a knowledgeable and intuitive doctor. She immediately addressed my concerns with insightful analysis and actionable suggestions. Dr Pandit also provided several options for treatment and supported my views for the least invasive and most self directed solutions.
Patricia D.
Submitted 12/06/16
I have been in pain and Dr. Pandit and her associates are really trying to help me.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 12/02/16
My feet love Dr. Pandit!!
Robert M.
Submitted 12/02/16
I think Dr. Pandit and all the people in her office are excellent. Everyone is friendly. I've only been going to her office for about 8 months and never had a bad experience.
Sandra R.
Submitted 11/25/16
Thank you Dr. Bela and staff for your compassion. I have visited other podiatrist and all have wanted to preform a second surgery. Thank you for truly being honest and giving me alternatives. My biggest regret is not treating my Morton Neuroma with you 5 years ago. I live with pain everyday I'm hopping that with the EPAT also known as shockwave therapy, I can start running again. My second treatment is November 28,2016. I will keep everyone posted.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 11/18/16
My vitsits with dr pandit are always pleasant, she's wonderful & the staff are great very helpful.
Diana K.
Submitted 11/17/16
Great staff, friendly and professional.
Mary Ann M.
Submitted 11/15/16
My feet feel so renewed after my session with Vanessa!!!!!! And they look so festive with my antifungal nail polish:)
Debra D.
Submitted 11/12/16
fantastic dr pandit who will always help you with all her knowledable workers and beautiful new office
Kirt J.
Submitted 11/07/16
I recieved an outstanding foot treatment and pedicure. Most important, they are very clean and hygienic. I was very impressed by their attention to cleanliness.
Linda P.
Submitted 11/03/16
Always great experience...staff on time..informatative..considerate and helpful
Robert D.
Submitted 11/01/16
Dr. Pandit and her staff are the most helpful, friendly and professional that I have ever seen. Her accurate diagnosis of my diabetic foot problems are the reason that, as a diabetic, I am able to live a life free of any foot problems. Her techniques and treatment practices are state of the art and her staff works well within my insurance guidelines

Insurance Providers

We accept most insurance plans. For any questions, please contact our office.

Advocate Health Care
Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare