We are open for seeing patients as well as Telehealth during Covid-19. Read the precautions we are taking for our patients.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ravion P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/17
From the time that I entered the Beautiful Lobby that was adorned with shoe samples and soaps and lotions I was impressed,and then I was greeted by a friendly group of receptionist that made me feel like family.They answered all of my concerns.The level of technology that I was offered as far as my feet are concerned was a first for me,and all of this comfort was received before I had seen Dr Pandit. I am a diabetic and The Doctor shared with me some tips that I had never known.I left the office with the confidence that I will (moving foward) have a healthy foot life.I was IMPRESSED and ENLIGHTENED
Cathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/17
Dr. Pandit was very nice, informative and helpful. Staff was also great! Appointment was on time.
Mechell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/17
I have been a patient of Dr Pandit for many years due to her professionalism, commitment, & compassion. Her staff is just as amazing! Besides the care Dr Pandit has for her patients, she wants the give us superb quality by staying innovative.
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/17
As soon as I arrived, they knew exactly who I was and greeted me. I waited less than 2 minutes in the waiting area, then waited less than 3 minutes in the room to see Dr. Pandit. She is incredibly hardworking and is loyal to her patients. She answered any questions I had and it shows that she develops a rapport with every one of us. Everyone in the office is awesome and works so hard! Thank you!
Darrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/17
The whole team was very warm and welcoming, this is the pilar of service..
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
Just went to pickup a pair of shoes . Very quick service.
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/17
My experience was very good. The staff is courteous. The ladies at the front desk made me feel comfortable and welcome.
Euginia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/17
Same as Always
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/17
Beautiful office with nice staff.
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/17
I have been with Dr. Pandit's practice for years I have always had a great experience in my visits there. I would & have definitely recommend others.
Ahmad L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/17
Toke care of me well
Euginia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/17
Appt Cancelled; this date Due to illness.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/17
Great experience dr. Pandit gave me answers to all the questions I had and then how we were to proceed, highly recommend her!
Maryjo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/17
Dr Pandit is a wonderful doctor. She takes her time with each patient and she cares about each patient. I feel more like family there than just a patient. I highly recommend Dr Pandit.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/17
Was in and out quickly and pleased with the results.
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/17
I love that I am never kept waiting for more than 5 minutes. Dr. P. Is so nice as is entire staff.
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/17
Love the pampering of media perk.
Dave M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/17
Very professional and friendly staff. Office and treatment rooms clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this practice.
Brandon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/17
Staff is always very polite and courteous.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/17
Had nails trimmed and an excellent job.

Insurance Providers

We accept most insurance plans. For any questions, please contact our office.

Advocate Health Care
Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare