We are open for seeing patients as well as Telehealth during Covid-19. Read the precautions we are taking for our patients.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/16
Dr Pandit is a knowledgeable and intuitive doctor. She immediately addressed my concerns with insightful analysis and actionable suggestions. Dr Pandit also provided several options for treatment and supported my views for the least invasive and most self directed solutions.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/16
I have been in pain and Dr. Pandit and her associates are really trying to help me.
Kathleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/16
My feet love Dr. Pandit!!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/16
I think Dr. Pandit and all the people in her office are excellent. Everyone is friendly. I've only been going to her office for about 8 months and never had a bad experience.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/16
Thank you Dr. Bela and staff for your compassion. I have visited other podiatrist and all have wanted to preform a second surgery. Thank you for truly being honest and giving me alternatives. My biggest regret is not treating my Morton Neuroma with you 5 years ago. I live with pain everyday I'm hopping that with the EPAT also known as shockwave therapy, I can start running again. My second treatment is November 28,2016. I will keep everyone posted.
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/16
My vitsits with dr pandit are always pleasant, she's wonderful & the staff are great very helpful.
Diana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/16
Great staff, friendly and professional.
Mary Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/16
My feet feel so renewed after my session with Vanessa!!!!!! And they look so festive with my antifungal nail polish:)
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/16
fantastic dr pandit who will always help you with all her knowledable workers and beautiful new office
Kirt J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/16
I recieved an outstanding foot treatment and pedicure. Most important, they are very clean and hygienic. I was very impressed by their attention to cleanliness.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/16
Always great experience...staff on time..informatative..considerate and helpful
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/16
Dr. Pandit and her staff are the most helpful, friendly and professional that I have ever seen. Her accurate diagnosis of my diabetic foot problems are the reason that, as a diabetic, I am able to live a life free of any foot problems. Her techniques and treatment practices are state of the art and her staff works well within my insurance guidelines
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/16
Marion treated me and she did an excellent job.
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/16
Dr. Pandit and her staff were GREAT! they explained every aspect of my condition so that it was clearly understandable, the procedures were well described and pain-free, the office is very comfortable, I will recommend this office to everyone that i know that have problems with their feet or ankles
Darlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/16
It was wonderful. Staff is very nice and caring. Dr Pandit is very nice and caring I wouldn't trade them for nothing.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/16
I have been going to Dr. pandit for over five years and an very happy with the care received.
Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/16
appt was on time and without waiting, all went as explained, 5 star,
Kathleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/16
Dr. Bela Pandit, is always professional and extremely caring. I love the new treatments she offers. The other day I had my feet in AQUAROLL® BEADS HYDROMASSAGE SYSTEM 50 thousand glass beads going round and round in warm water. My feet were in heaven!!!! Thank you!!! Also the staff is so kind and helpful Thank you as well!!!
Amal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/16
Excellent
Andre P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/16
Great experience overall

Insurance Providers

We accept most insurance plans. For any questions, please contact our office.

Advocate Health Care
Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare