Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

146 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy E.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very friendly, and helpful,& very prompt.
Kelly M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr Pandit was amazing. So gentle and caring as was here Nurse
Christine V.
Submitted 05/28/19
Professional, timely, informative, and the entire staff friendly. Have been going for many years and Dr and staff have met all my needs.
Kenyetta M.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Pandit did her thing she save my life a remove my big toenail it had fungus real bad so now no more toenail she's a blessing thank you soooo much great staff I have a new foot doctor this was my first time and not my last time
Nikki W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Pandit and her team are so awesome, they made me feel so comfortable. They were extremely nice and courteous as well as informative. I definitely recommend this practice.
Luis S.
Submitted 04/29/19
It was great!
Katrina S.
Submitted 04/12/19
I’ve had a positive experience both times I’ve been there. Cheryl is great! :-)
Althea B.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very pleasant and Quick.
Barbara S.
Submitted 03/19/19
The intern was efficient and friendly.
R. S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Pandit is a great doctor and not to mention looks like supermodel. She really listened and took the time out to care about my problem. She did the surgery on my ankle after an injury that I was too old to be doing. It was quick and the recovery was easy. Her staff was always really nice and always joked around with me and know me by first name.They did all my paperwork for work on time. I recommend highly to anyone.
Test T.
Submitted 03/06/19
TEST
Wefwewf R.
Submitted 03/01/19
wefwewef
Dddew E.
Submitted 03/01/19
wewefefwee
Jewel Q.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. pandit did surgeries on both my feet and it was a loving, caring, knowledgeable physician. I Won’t let another doctor treat me for podiatry unless it’s her. It’s how much I trust her with my foot care and my family’s Even if I have to travel from another state to do it! Going here... you will be in great hands!
Cheryl P.
Submitted 01/21/19
I had another Keraflex treatment which was fine.
Shantris T.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very nice
Maureen H.
Submitted 12/19/18
As usually Dr. Pandit and her staff always go beyond to make you feel comfortable. They are professional office who truly care about their patients.
Vanessa T.
Submitted 12/11/18
Wonderful staff!! Great experience from start to finish I have been telling everybody about Dr Pandit!!
Shantris T.
Submitted 11/19/18
I was pleased with my experience, everyone was very nice
Chenetra W.
Submitted 11/06/18
Pleasant from start to finish with each personnel I encountered!!!

Insurance Providers

We accept most insurance plans. For any questions, please contact our office.

Advocate Health Care
Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare