We are open for seeing patients as well as Telehealth during Covid-19. Read the precautions we are taking for our patients.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Surgeons located in Evergreen Park, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Clean, professional, pleasant atmosphere.
Pete M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I see Wendy. She is exceptional, professional and friendly. A great service. I highly recommend it.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Very professional, friendly… the office and examining rooms are immaculate. My wait was less than 5 minutes. A Dr’s office that cares about the patient. I also liked the tablet information form, instead of flipping thru a pile of pages.
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
The best pedicure and very professional.
Maira R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
This was my first time seeing Dr Pandit. Everyone was friendly. got seen very quickly. Dr Pandit made me feel comfortable. I am very happy I stumbled upon them and will not change.
Martin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Five stars
Ladarryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
My experience was totally professional and friendly. I was comfortable and given great advice on the health and care of my feet. Thanks.
Theodore S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Excellent Service!
Milton W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very good I will see Dr. Bela in too months
Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Wendy is fabulous .. no other place i rather go for a pedicure! Attentive; caring ..doesn’t rush .. awesome
Carolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Wendy is wonderful
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Wendy’s talents and skills are wonderful I really enjoy my time spent with her!!
Elena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Very friendly staff and great service!
Angelo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Pandit Foot & Ankle is my go to. The service is prompt and the professionals make sure all my needs are met. I have been going for years now and can truly say that I am pleased with how the workers at the evergreen location take of business with the expertise and the know how making every visit worth my time.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. Pandit and her staff are professional, kind, and great listeners!
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
I love
Eyvonne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
When I stepped in the door I was immediately acknowledged at Pandit Foot & Ankle Clinic and felt welcomed. Upon seeing Dr Daniel Ryan I was apprehensive about him looking so young. He listened intently to my concerns. My heart fluttered when he very carefully explained what could be done to alleviate my pain along with the multiple steps that would be taken to assure my problems would be resolved. He HEARD me and I trusted his diagnosis. He and the staff were very knowledgeable on the subjects of their fields and made me feel like family. To top it off, on my initial visit, I walked out the door feeling less pain
Jamie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Superb service
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
I found dr Pandit a pleasure she offered choices and took great care of me I wIll highly recomend her and her staff.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Friendly,professional and easy approachable.

Insurance Providers

We accept most insurance plans. For any questions, please contact our office.

Advocate Health Care
Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Multiplan PHCS
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare